Active Chic: Day to Night

5 Jun

This Saturday, I worked a 14 hour day then had a party to attend.  As much as I love to get dressed up for parties, I couldn’t bring myself to put on jeans, heels and my usual sequined attire. So, I decided to test my day-to-night activewear skills, and needless to say, everyone loved the outfit!

Day: Nally & Millie leopard tank, RESE Eva Bra in Fuschia, Deepa Gurnani Headband, Rogiani ruched leggings, Brooks Pure Connect Sneaks

Night: Threw on the BodyRock Sport Jayde jacket and took off the headband! Changed my shoes from the Brooks Pure Connects to my Giuseppe Zanotti crystal sandals! Ta-Dah! Blinged out from head-to-toe

Throw on some extra eyeliner, mascara & lip gloss, and I’m ready to party! Active chic, party casual.  I like it, what do you think?

Leave a comment